[BUGFIX] TCA Time Field allow 0:00 as valid input 58/45058/3
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 12:26:41 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 08:29:06 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
Resolves: #56668
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9ec1519ffbdde09b74165efc00074ceef3b38f84
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45058
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineValidation.js

index 321e8cd..c763132 100644 (file)
@@ -170,7 +170,7 @@ define(['jquery', 'TYPO3/CMS/Backend/FormEngine'], function ($, FormEngine) {
                                break;
                        case 'time':
                        case 'timesec':
-                               if (!parseInt(value)) {
+                               if (!parseInt(value) && value.toString() !== '0') {
                                        return '';
                                }
                                var theTime = new Date(parseInt(value) * 1000);