[TASK] Small bugfix in Tx_Extbase_MVC_View_ViewInterface
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 13:23:12 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:05:12 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
Changed expected type of assign-param 'value' from
object to mixed

Change-Id: Ica8e8bd6f7971220da4a3a0fe0c8ca262560374c
Fixes: #39385
Releases: 1.3,1.4,4.7,6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13347
Reviewed-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Tested-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/MVC/View/ViewInterface.php

index eec7a95..15a5abe 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ interface Tx_Extbase_MVC_View_ViewInterface {
         * Can be chained, so $this->view->assign(..., ...)->assign(..., ...); is possible
         *
         * @param string $key Key of variable
-        * @param object $value Value of object
+        * @param mixed $value Value of object
         * @return Tx_Extbase_MVC_View_ViewInterface an instance of $this, to enable chaining
         * @api
         */