[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Deprecate some functions not in use anymore in the core 46/46146/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 08:39:20 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 08:48:10 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
Update the RST file

Resolves: #72851
Releases: master
Change-Id: I86e6490ed8299c9e5fb817decb430a2017105214
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46146
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-72851-DeprecateSomeFunctionsNotInUseAnymoreInTheCore.rst

index 315d143..ae3a1d9 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Deprecation: #72851 - Deprecate some functions not in use anymore in the core
 Description
 ===========
 
-Deprecate some unused methods:
+The following unused methods has been marked as deprecated:
 
 ``BackendUtility::processParams()``
 ``BackendUtility::makeConfigForm()``
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ Deprecate some unused methods:
 Impact
 ======
 
-Calling one of the aforementioned methods will write an entry in the deprecation log.
+Calling one of the aforementioned methods will trigger a deprecation log entry.
 
 
 Affected Installations