[BUGFIX] Fix include path in file "t3lib/class.t3lib_cli.php"
authorMichael Klapper <michael.klapper@aoemedia.de>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 15:18:44 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:04:26 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
Resolves: #42731
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Icd08c7e9d1bb9f014ce77aae697e804aa4e17625
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16238
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
t3lib/class.t3lib_cli.php

index a7602b6..5a6ed86 100644 (file)
@@ -4,5 +4,5 @@
  * and will be removed by 7.0. The class was renamed and is now located at:
  * typo3/sysext/cli/Classes/Controller/CommandLineController.php
  */
-require_once \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::extPath('core') . 'Classes/Core/Controller/CommandLineController.php';
+require_once \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::extPath('core') . 'Classes/Controller/CommandLineController.php';
 ?>
\ No newline at end of file