[TASK] Introduce relative line-heights 21/23021/3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 12:51:34 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 10:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
The line-height for the backend was fixed to 14px.
But line-heights should be relative to the font-size.

With this standard line-heights are 1.5 x font-size.

Change-Id: I2c098141b4905b1ac7bf756266e77dd2078ea6f2
Resolves: #51000
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23021
Reviewed-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf
Tested-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/main_content.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/main_content.css

index 65a3cd6..6da1cdd 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,11 @@ html {
        height: 100%;
 }
 
+body {
+       font-size: 11px;
+       line-height: 1.5em;
+}
+
 select,
 textarea,
 input,
index a43c29f..48d77ce 100644 (file)
@@ -38,8 +38,6 @@ h4 {
 body {
        color: black;
        font-family: Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif;
-       font-size: 11px;
-       line-height: 14px;
 }
 
 /* Preformatted text - not used so much in TYPO3 */