[BUGFIX] Reload page tree after deleting pages 00/52700/3
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 12:56:41 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 11 May 2017 11:29:11 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
After deleting a subpage the page tree doesn't reload so you don't have
the delete button in context menu from the parent page. With this bugfix
the page tree reloads after deleting pages and deleting parent pages is
possible again.

Change-Id: I9450261052ce07155fc2eff550b4547564dbf880
Resolves: #75436
Releases: 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52700
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/extjs/components/pagetree/javascript/actions.js

index 4d8bb05..aa712bb 100644 (file)
@@ -155,6 +155,7 @@ TYPO3.Components.PageTree.Actions = {
                                                this.updateNode(node, node.isExpanded(), response);
                                        } else {
                                                node.remove();
+                                               TYPO3.Backend.NavigationContainer.PageTree.mainTree.refreshTree();
                                        }
                                }
                        },