[CLEANUP] Drop unused variable $JS in GraphicsFunctions 85/36585/2
authorOliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 16:38:03 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 17:13:11 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
Resolves: #64703
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8312ff4e6465d9baf613149d252dfabd11ba257d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36585
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php

index 8cb42e7..81b0f13 100644 (file)
@@ -838,7 +838,7 @@ class GraphicalFunctions {
        public function addToMap($cords, $conf) {
                $this->map .= '<area' . ' shape="poly"' . ' coords="' . implode(',', $cords) . '"'
                        . ' href="' . htmlspecialchars($conf['url']) . '"'
-                       . ($conf['target'] ? ' target="' . htmlspecialchars($conf['target']) . '"' : '') . $JS
+                       . ($conf['target'] ? ' target="' . htmlspecialchars($conf['target']) . '"' : '')
                        . ((string)$conf['titleText'] !== '' ? ' title="' . htmlspecialchars($conf['titleText']) . '"' : '')
                        . ' alt="' . htmlspecialchars($conf['altText']) . '" />';
        }