[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 7.2.1 86/38986/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:00:41 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
Change-Id: I794e721bd23246fd2eed923d3a88d2334de62394
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38986
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
ChangeLog
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 237fa88..609e8a8 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2015-04-28  4136816                  [RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 7.2.1 (TYPO3 Release Team)
+2015-04-28  8d16fad                  [TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.2.1-dev (TYPO3 Release Team)
+
+
 2015-04-28  da50173                  [RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 7.2.0 (TYPO3 Release Team)
 2015-04-28  c141676  #66615          [BUGFIX] Correct path for redirect to Installer (Markus Klein)
 2015-04-27  6a963fa  #66613          [FOLLOWUP] Clean up 7.x documentation (Xavier Perseguers)
index a3d37b6..6db5376 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '7.2.1-dev');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '7.2.1');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '7.2');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2015');