[TASK] Label "Online Users" label in EXT: beusers label 83/33283/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:13:24 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:13:56 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
Change label from "Active Sessions" to "Online Users"
in backend user administration module.

Also fixes bug in HTML table.

Resolves: #62181
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iafd2398f019455033816b5f3d2a26020761acd91
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33283
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/BackendUser/Online.html

index 22df2de..1962ab6 100644 (file)
@@ -6,11 +6,11 @@
 </f:section>
 
 <f:section name="headline">
-       <h1><f:translate key="activeSessions">Active Sessions</f:translate></h1>
+       <h1><f:translate key="onlineUsers" /></h1>
 </f:section>
 
 <f:section name="content">
-       <table class="t3-table"">
+       <table class="t3-table">
                <thead>
                        <tr>
                                <th>