[TASK] Remove unused global variable for temporary files 49/36449/4
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:18:42 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:30:11 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
GraphicalFunctions uses
$GLOBALS[TEMP_IMAGES_ON_PAGE]
to store temporary images used on a page,
but the core does not use the functionality
since ages, not even in 4.5.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64655
Change-Id: Ie1b3409d2726ab5c8cf6ec20f8d6aa0ea14c192d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36449
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php

index a8d0dab..23f0cf6 100644 (file)
@@ -2228,8 +2228,6 @@ class GraphicalFunctions {
                                // Making the temporary filename:
                                $this->createTempSubDir('pics/');
                                $output = $this->absPrefix . $this->tempPath . 'pics/' . $this->filenamePrefix . $theOutputName . '.' . $newExt;
-                               // Register temporary filename:
-                               $GLOBALS['TEMP_IMAGES_ON_PAGE'][] = $output;
                                if ($this->dontCheckForExistingTempFile || !file_exists($output)) {
                                        $this->imageMagickExec($imagefile, $output, $command, $frame);
                                }
@@ -2677,7 +2675,6 @@ class GraphicalFunctions {
                                        }
                                        break;
                        }
-                       $GLOBALS['TEMP_IMAGES_ON_PAGE'][] = $file;
                }
                return $file;
        }