[TASK] Remove loadExtensionTables() from unit test bootstrap 35/28235/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:01:19 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 19:05:44 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
With proper mocking in place, loadExtensionTables() can be
removed from unit test bootstrap.
This speeds up the test suite quite a bit since the huge
$GLOBALS['TCA'] is no longer initialized and gives backup code
of phpunit less headaches.

Change-Id: I9ac96047a49914f3c6ab7acc318bbc36488b6c5b
Resolves: #56739
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28235
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/core/Build/UnitTestsBootstrap.php

index 6f18cc2..5583abb 100644 (file)
@@ -103,5 +103,4 @@ require PATH_site . '/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php';
        ->loadTypo3LoadedExtAndExtLocalconf(FALSE)
        ->applyAdditionalConfigurationSettings()
        // TODO: Unit Tests should be able to run without database connection
        ->loadTypo3LoadedExtAndExtLocalconf(FALSE)
        ->applyAdditionalConfigurationSettings()
        // TODO: Unit Tests should be able to run without database connection
-       ->initializeTypo3DbGlobal()
-       ->loadExtensionTables(TRUE);
\ No newline at end of file
+       ->initializeTypo3DbGlobal();