[TASK] Remove not used include for CSS files in ext:core 16/42716/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:55:47 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 19:19:38 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
The mentioned directory doesn't exists.

Resolves: #69156
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0a2847932178c4d6b0fe1297b82116eb4ded7535
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42716
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.php

index d504695..5089caa 100644 (file)
@@ -530,9 +530,6 @@ $GLOBALS['TBE_STYLES']['spriteIconApi']['spriteIconRecordOverlayNames'] = array(
        'protectedSection' => 'status-overlay-includes-subpages'
 );
 
-// add stylesheets from the core
-$GLOBALS['TBE_STYLES']['skins']['core']['stylesheetDirectories']['Base'] = 'EXT:core/Resources/Public/StyleSheets/';
-
 // Adding flags to the sprite manager
 if (TYPO3_MODE === 'BE' || TYPO3_MODE === 'FE' && isset($GLOBALS['BE_USER'])) {
        $flagNames = array(