[BUGFIX] Fix missing path information in CoreUpdaterService 10/50010/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:00:13 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
By removing the objectManager calls from the Install Tool we missed
a call to initializeObject. This leads to missing path information.
Fix this by moving the initialization to the contstructor.

Resolves: #77962
Related: #73605
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8f3aace60717f7a3c8b7a0a80649436b7f0b8469
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50010
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/CoreUpdateService.php

index 7953c6c..04d4cf1 100644 (file)
@@ -77,13 +77,6 @@ class CoreUpdateService
     public function __construct(CoreVersionService $coreVersionService = null)
     {
         $this->coreVersionService = $coreVersionService ?: GeneralUtility::makeInstance(CoreVersionService::class);
-    }
-
-    /**
-     * Initialize update paths
-     */
-    public function initializeObject()
-    {
         $this->setDownloadTargetPath(PATH_site . 'typo3temp/var/transient/');
         $this->symlinkToCoreFiles = $this->discoverCurrentCoreSymlink();
         $this->downloadBaseUri = $this->coreVersionService->getDownloadBaseUri();