[BUGFIX] Don't create package base paths anymore 79/24779/3
authorThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 07:06:37 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
The Package Manager created the package base paths by itself.
This could lead to errors if directory creation is forbidden
on the PATH_site level.

This fix disables the folder creation and removes the folder
from package base paths if the folder is not available.

Fixes: #52814
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I67acad6101ca54dd4c45604bcfc91da490fdc43a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24779
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php

index 9f11edf..6db31a9 100644 (file)
@@ -250,9 +250,9 @@ class PackageManager extends \TYPO3\Flow\Package\PackageManager implements \TYPO
                        $this->packageStatesConfiguration['packages'] = array();
                }
 
-               foreach ($this->packagesBasePaths as $packagesBasePath) {
+               foreach ($this->packagesBasePaths as $key => $packagesBasePath) {
                        if (!is_dir($packagesBasePath)) {
-                               \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::mkdir_deep($packagesBasePath);
+                               unset($this->packagesBasePaths[$key]);
                        }
                }