[TASK] Raise submodule pointer
authorTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:47:06 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:48:17 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
Change-Id: Id40808043ee2781645ce113bc61c9cce178487e8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3291
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
typo3/sysext/extbase
typo3/sysext/workspaces

index 61454da..1f91233 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 61454dab50e3b9e7ddf865bdca5ae72d13955845
+Subproject commit 1f912339b0cf090619aa0d07cb185207040eb978
index 14a71b7..24c4ca6 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 14a71b7bf9a96f204ab6de3eae5caf06cf739d47
+Subproject commit 24c4ca68663be14e1b1dd0b446a38cdad098f1ac