[BUGFIX] Add link to "cleanup of AbstractRecordList breaks hook" documentation 85/58585/5
authorTomas Norre Mikkelsen <noreply@example.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 16:35:00 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 11:21:09 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
Releases: master
Resolves: #86583
Change-Id: Icbd41aba47a5cb3ba82485f505e6d90e21bc524e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58585
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.2/Deprecation-83740-CleanupOfAbstractRecordListBreaksHook.rst

index 58b88e0..e7a9910 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,6 @@ Two new hooks are available to achieve the same things.
 
 Please see:
 
-Feature-83740-CleanupOfAbstractRecordListBreaksHook.rst
+`Feature-83740-CleanupOfAbstractRecordListBreaksHook.rst <https://docs.typo3.org/typo3cms/extensions/core/Changelog/9.2/Feature-83740-CleanupOfAbstractRecordListBreaksHook.html>`_
 
 .. index:: Backend, Database, PHP-API, FullyScanned