[BUGFIX] Fix offset issue with maxSingleDBListItems 41/49741/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:12:17 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:15:49 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
There is a + 1 that makes the limit always one higher than
the set value in maxSingleDBListItems.

Resolves: #77528
Releases: master,7.6
Change-Id: I2328aa23dd1457f6fd59150898d14ed427b521cc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49741
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/AbstractDatabaseRecordList.php

index d608f57..213e41e 100644 (file)
@@ -653,7 +653,7 @@ class AbstractDatabaseRecordList extends AbstractRecordList
             }
         }
         // Set LIMIT:
-        $limit = $this->iLimit ? ($this->firstElementNumber ? $this->firstElementNumber . ',' : '') . ($this->iLimit + 1) : '';
+        $limit = $this->iLimit ? ($this->firstElementNumber ? $this->firstElementNumber . ',' : '') . $this->iLimit : '';
         // Filtering on displayable pages (permissions):
         $pC = $table == 'pages' && $this->perms_clause ? ' AND ' . $this->perms_clause : '';
         // Adding search constraints: