[TASK] Enable php 7.4 for runTests.sh script 40/62240/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:06:18 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 16:15:08 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
The newly provided docker image with php7.4 can now
be used to execute tests with this PHP version.

Resolves: #89609
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Ia6309b50045a181502f880d029bc0ac1dcb9bf0a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/62240
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Scripts/runTests.sh

index 56b4abd..7c3763d 100755 (executable)
@@ -101,10 +101,11 @@ Options:
             - postgres: use postgres
             - sqlite: use sqlite
 
-    -p <7.2|7.3>
+    -p <7.2|7.3|7.4>
         Specifies the PHP minor version to be used
             - 7.2 (default): use PHP 7.2
             - 7.3: use PHP 7.3
+            - 7.4: use PHP 7.4
 
     -e "<phpunit or codeception options>"
         Only with -s functional|unit|unitDeprecated|unitRandom