[BUGFIX] Replace deprecated Fluid methods in Install Tool 76/36776/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 16:15:30 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 17:10:29 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
Replace the deprecated methods setLayoutRootPath() and setPartialRootPath().

Resolves: #64949
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1f9f680abf82cbc8c98b48c05ab1598332a48c43
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36776
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/View/FailsafeView.php

index c704c37..201cae0 100644 (file)
@@ -65,8 +65,8 @@ class FailsafeView extends \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\View\AbstractView {
                $realView = $this->objectManager->get(\TYPO3\CMS\Install\View\StandaloneView::class);
                $realView->assignMultiple($this->variables);
                $realView->setTemplatePathAndFilename($this->templatePathAndFileName);
-               $realView->setLayoutRootPath($this->layoutRootPath);
-               $realView->setPartialRootPath($this->partialRootPath);
+               $realView->setLayoutRootPaths(array($this->layoutRootPath));
+               $realView->setPartialRootPaths(array($this->partialRootPath));
 
                return $realView->render();
        }