[BUGFIX] Versioning with context menu is visible if workspaces are enabled
authorMichael Klapper <klapper@aoemedia.de>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:34:42 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerMichael Klapper <klapper@aoemedia.de>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:39:45 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
Change-Id: I31592fb3dcbb334192497ea6e60e7498f4665847
Resolves: #25962
Releases: 4.6, 4.5

typo3/sysext/version/ext_tables.php

index b2a19bb..e397158 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,13 +4,13 @@ if (!defined ('TYPO3_MODE')) {
 }
 
 if (TYPO3_MODE=='BE')  {
-       $GLOBALS['TBE_MODULES_EXT']['xMOD_alt_clickmenu']['extendCMclasses'][]=array(
-               'name' => 'tx_version_cm1',
-               'path' => t3lib_extMgm::extPath($_EXTKEY).'class.tx_version_cm1.php'
-       );
-
        if (!t3lib_extMgm::isLoaded('workspaces')) {
+               $GLOBALS['TBE_MODULES_EXT']['xMOD_alt_clickmenu']['extendCMclasses'][]=array(
+                       'name' => 'tx_version_cm1',
+                       'path' => t3lib_extMgm::extPath($_EXTKEY).'class.tx_version_cm1.php'
+               );
+
                t3lib_extMgm::addModule('web', 'txversionM1', '', t3lib_extMgm::extPath($_EXTKEY) . 'cm1/');
        }
 }
-?>
\ No newline at end of file
+?>