[BUGFIX] Fix HTML in drag-title of PageTreeDragDrop.js 21/59121/4
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:56:41 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 21:06:15 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
Resolves: #87145
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie3abd71840ca8fbd48150ae2b4f34efc5273ce63
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59121
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageTree/PageTreeDragDrop.js

index ba76bc6..8a4cd81 100644 (file)
@@ -859,7 +859,9 @@ define([
                 })
               )
             ),
-            $('<span>', {'class': 'node-dd__name'}).text(securityUtility.encodeHtml(name))
+            $('<span>', {'class': 'node-dd__name'}).html(
+              securityUtility.encodeHtml(name)
+            )
           )
         )
       ).html();