[BUGFIX] Wrong type hinting in interface tslib_menu_filterMenuPagesHook
authorMichael Birchler <mbirchler@snowflake.ch>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 14:08:10 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 21:13:10 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
tslib_menu_filterMenuPagesHook::tslib_menu_filterMenuPagesHook expects a
tslib_tmenu object as fourth parameter $obj.
$obj should hint for tslib_menu and not as wrongly specified tslib_tmenu.
If hook is used and for example a GMENU will be processed an exception
will be thrown.

Change-Id: I0a61737755afbda6e2ab6c02ba59c078a77cc020
Resolves: #25979
Releases: 4.6, 4.5, 4.4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1649
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/interfaces/interface.tslib_menu_filterMenuPagesHook.php

index b45f7c2..85aecf3 100644 (file)
@@ -41,10 +41,10 @@ interface tslib_menu_filterMenuPagesHook {
         * @param       array           Array of menu items
         * @param       array           Array of page uids which are to be excluded
         * @param       boolean         If set, then the page is a spacer.
-        * @param       tslib_tmenu     The menu object
+        * @param       tslib_menu      The menu object
         * @return      boolean         Returns true if the page can be safely included.
         */
-       public function tslib_menu_filterMenuPagesHook (array &$data, array $banUidArray, $spacer, tslib_tmenu $obj);
+       public function tslib_menu_filterMenuPagesHook (array &$data, array $banUidArray, $spacer, tslib_menu $obj);
 }
 
 ?>
\ No newline at end of file