[TASK] Execute lint in parallel 30/27530/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:29:25 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:30:39 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
Change-Id: Id06f35b5fa4148e7110d9248ceee80e69e8a5327
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27530
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
.travis.yml

index 1b20b97..d1966c9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ services:
 
 before_script:
 # Install build dependencies
+  - sudo apt-get install parallel
   - sudo apt-get update && sudo apt-get install git
   - git clone --single-branch --branch TYPO3_6-1 --depth 1 git://github.com/typo3-ci/TYPO3-Travis-Integration.git build-environment
   - source build-environment/install-helper.sh
@@ -34,5 +35,5 @@ before_script:
   - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -uroot typo3_test < build-environment/dbimport/phpunit.sql; fi
 
 script:
-  - if [[ "$PHPLINT" == "1" ]]; then phpLint all; fi
+  - if [[ "$PHPLINT" == "1" ]]; then phpLint; fi
   - if [[ "$PHPUNIT" == "1" ]]; then php $PWD/typo3/cli_dispatch.phpsh phpunit -c typo3/sysext/core/Build/UnitTests.xml; fi