[TASK] Synchronize 8.x master .rst files to v8 70/58170/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 21:37:16 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 21:52:04 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
Change-Id: If6d70777c95aad50c6edd455795db2cc379b26c1
Resolves: #86129
Releases: 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58170
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Breaking-72293-APIChangeInExceptionHandlerInterface.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Breaking-72360-RemovedDeprecatedEntryPointFallback.rst

index 9de94a1..4a3ea32 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Description
 ===========
 
 The class `\Throwable` was added in PHP7 as new parent of `\Exceptions`. So we
-were in need to remove the type hint in #72117, which we now read as `\Throwable`
+were in need to remove the type hint in :issue:`72117`, which we now read as `\Throwable`
 instead of `\Exception` as we only support PHP 7.0 or newer.
 See http://php.net/manual/en/migration70.incompatible.php
 
index a9c4acf..7d345b8 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ See :issue:`72360`
 Description
 ===========
 
-The entry point fallback mechanism introduced with #68812 has been removed.
+The entry point fallback mechanism introduced with :issue:`68812` has been removed.
 
 The following entry points won't work anymore.