[FOLLOWUP][CLEANUP] Wrap the tests bootstrap code into classes 68/36568/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:26:23 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
Remove space too much from @param notation.

Resolves: #64662
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3886e356f985b89b890fbcdeb0e8baf565e03084
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36568
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Build/UnitTestsBootstrap.php

index f627214..348d8cf 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\Bootstrap;
  *     typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Uinit/DataHandling/DataHandlerTest.php
  */
 class UnitTestsBootstrap {
+
        /**
         * Bootstraps the system for unit tests.
         *
@@ -101,7 +102,6 @@ class UnitTestsBootstrap {
         * Returns the absolute path the TYPO3 document root.
         *
         * @return string the TYPO3 document root using Unix path separators
-        *
         * @throws \RuntimeException
         */
        protected function getWebRoot() {
@@ -151,10 +151,8 @@ class UnitTestsBootstrap {
         *
         * If $directory already exists, this method is a no-op.
         *
-        * @param  string $directory absolute path of the directory to be created
-        *
+        * @param string $directory absolute path of the directory to be created
         * @return void
-        *
         * @throws \RuntimeException
         */
        protected function createDirectory($directory) {