[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Redesign FluidTemplateDataProcessorInterface 50/40950/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 12:29:27 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 12:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
Fixed wrong PHPDOC header.

Resolves: #67890
Releases: master
Change-Id: I21b3eedce60f28e8ef5efd4e5b0fb6ba7a645934
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40950
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/DataProcessorInterface.php

index ec87202..c3e4b86 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@ interface DataProcessorInterface {
         * Process content object data
         *
         * @param ContentObjectRenderer $cObj The data of the content element or page
         * Process content object data
         *
         * @param ContentObjectRenderer $cObj The data of the content element or page
-        * @param array $processorConfiguration The configuration of this processor
         * @param array $contentObjectConfiguration The configuration of Content Object
         * @param array $contentObjectConfiguration The configuration of Content Object
+        * @param array $processorConfiguration The configuration of this processor
         * @param array $processedData Key/value store of processed data (e.g. to be passed to a Fluid View)
         * @return array the processed data as key/value store
         */
         * @param array $processedData Key/value store of processed data (e.g. to be passed to a Fluid View)
         * @return array the processed data as key/value store
         */