[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 4.5.38-dev 62/33462/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:42:52 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:18:22 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
Change-Id: Ie90485ebcb8da9859020a18cabc19a17e504737c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33462
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
t3lib/config_default.php

index 03c3473..44ab34a 100644 (file)
@@ -674,7 +674,7 @@ if (TYPO3_MODE === 'BE') {
 $T3_VAR = array();     // Initialize.
 
        // TYPO3 version
-$TYPO_VERSION = '4.5.37';      // deprecated: use the constants defined below
+$TYPO_VERSION = '4.5.38-dev';  // deprecated: use the constants defined below
 define('TYPO3_version', $TYPO_VERSION);
 define('TYPO3_branch', '4.5');
 define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2013');