[BUGFIX] Make text in All Configuration selectable 82/27882/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 20:36:13 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 22:03:41 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
Remove the click function on the whole item.
This prevents selecting the text.
The input fields are be enough to select them easily.

Resolves: #56350
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I929ef24383460964288696d268959b32fae3b705
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27882
Reviewed-by: Jost Baron
Tested-by: Jost Baron
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Javascript/Install.js

index ececdf6..f8cf95b 100644 (file)
@@ -374,11 +374,6 @@ $(document).ready(function() {
                return false;
        });
 
-       // Focus input field on click on item-div around it
-       $('.toggleGroup .item').on('click', function() {
-               $(this).find('input').focus();
-       });
-
        // Footer scrolling and visibility
        if ($('#fixed-footer-fieldset').length > 0) {
                $(window).scroll(handleButtonScrolling);