[BUGFIX] Fix FloatValidatorTest on Windows 87/44187/4
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 19:19:01 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:34:44 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
Supply another locale as secondary choice to fix the failing unit test
FloatValidatorTest on Windows.

Resolves: #70883
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib904270e8cb3f0957a6151ebad3da9d394cb21fc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44187
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Validator/FloatValidatorTest.php

index a96c710..1382956 100644 (file)
@@ -53,9 +53,9 @@ class FloatValidatorTest extends AbstractValidatorTest
     public function validFloatProvider()
     {
         return array(
-            '12.1 for en_US locale' => array(array('12.1', 'en_US')),
+            '12.1 for en_US locale' => array(array('12.1', ['en_US', 'en_US.utf8', 'english'])),
             // @todo de_DE disabled currently, works locally but not on travis-ci.org
-            // '12,1 for de_DE locale' => array(array('12,1', 'de_DE')),
+            // '12,1 for de_DE locale' => array(array('12,1', ['de_DE', 'german'])),
         );
     }