[CLEANUP] Make use of bool/int in @param DocComments 74/40274/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:29:28 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:57:19 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
Resolves: #67479
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id857ad3f6f78e2c132a2af7569d4aecbf60dced9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40274
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/Specifics/AbstractSpecifics.php

index bb5154b..f719279 100644 (file)
@@ -207,7 +207,7 @@ abstract class AbstractSpecifics {
         * Determine the native field length information for a table field.
         *
         * @param string  $mysqlType
-        * @param integer $maxLength
+        * @param int $maxLength
         * @return string
         */
        public function getNativeFieldLength($mysqlType, $maxLength) {