[BUGFIX] Wrong type hint used after namespace changes
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 06:06:39 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 06:24:29 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
One place has been missing while changing all the
class names

Change-Id: I73d5e3f006377ea46079ac9f17f30c817ada7d4a
Resolves: #40795
ReleaseS: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14508
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/AbstractTree.php

index 0e5df96..ce32174 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ abstract class AbstractTree {
         * @param t3lib_tree_renderer_Abstract $dataProvider
         * @return void
         */
-       public function setNodeRenderer(\t3lib_tree_renderer_Abstract $nodeRenderer) {
+       public function setNodeRenderer(\TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Tree\Renderer\AbstractTree $nodeRenderer) {
                $this->nodeRenderer = $nodeRenderer;
        }