[BUGFIX] Trigger deprecation when using $TSFE->sys_language_* 03/58303/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 12:11:32 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 12:36:59 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
When deprecating TSFE->sys_language_mode and TSFE->sys_language_uid
it was forgotten (by myself) to set the visibility to protected.

This way, the deprecation layer (with compat calls) is never
used, and legacy code gets wrong results.

Resolves: #86285
Related: #85543
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2d809b577e5265054f2f54d54ecfbb8e441b6bdc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58303
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php

index dbfa24b..81fcbdd 100644 (file)
@@ -580,14 +580,14 @@ class TypoScriptFrontendController implements LoggerAwareInterface
      * @var int
      * @deprecated since TYPO3 v9.4, will be removed in TYPO3 v10.0 - use LanguageAspect->getId() instead.
      */
-    public $sys_language_uid = 0;
+    protected $sys_language_uid = 0;
 
     /**
      * Site language mode for content fall back.
      * @var string
      * @deprecated since TYPO3 v9.4, will be removed in TYPO3 v10.0 - use LanguageAspect->getFallbackChain() instead.
      */
-    public $sys_language_mode = '';
+    protected $sys_language_mode = '';
 
     /**
      * Site content selection uid (can be different from sys_language_uid if content