[TASK] Add travis configuration file
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 20:16:24 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 20:27:01 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
For details read the ticket description.

Change-Id: Ibc22c62e7bb490e1871db92bbc09cd7e56581fa3
Resolves: #38357
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12339
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.travis.yml b/.travis.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..abea8d0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,25 @@
+language: php
+php:
+  - 5.3
+
+env:
+  - DB=mysql
+
+branches:
+  only:
+    - master
+
+before_script:
+# TODO hh 2012-04-16 Move the build environment to a more official place
+  - git submodule update --init --recursive
+  - git clone git://github.com/typo3-ci/TYPO3-Travis-Integration.git build-environment
+  - git clone git://git.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Distributions/Introduction.git build-environment/Introduction
+  - mv build-environment/typo3conf .
+  - git clone git://git.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Extensions/phpunit.git typo3conf/ext/phpunit/
+  - mkdir fileadmin
+  - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -e "DROP DATABASE IF EXISTS typo3_test;" -uroot; fi
+  - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -e "create database IF NOT EXISTS typo3_test;" -uroot; fi
+  - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -uroot typo3_test < build-environment/Introduction/typo3conf/ext/introduction/Resources/Private/Subpackages/Introduction/Database/introduction.sql; fi
+  - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -uroot typo3_test < build-environment/dbimport/cli_users.sql; fi
+
+script: php $PWD/typo3/cli_dispatch.phpsh phpunit $PWD/tests/