Revert "[BUGFIX] Showing/Hiding toolbars of CE's in PageModule broken"
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:55:45 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:13:55 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
This reverts commit 0618526df9053742086f9078bcd24f57183dff25.

Change-Id: Ic05027f1fca2811ade7e9d244dd255fd9ea128e9
Resolves: #33164
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7769
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/js/typo3pageModule.js

index a0cd2a8..00926cf 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ TYPO3.Components.PageModule = {
        },
 
        /**
-        * This method is used to bind the highlighting function "setActive"
+        * This method is used to bind the higlighting function "setActive"
         * to the mouseenter event and the "setInactive" to the mouseleave event.
         */
        enableHighlighting: function() {
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ TYPO3.Components.PageModule = {
        },
 
        /**
-        * This method is used to unbind the highlighting function "setActive"
+        * This method is used to unbind the higlighting function "setActive"
         * from the mouseenter event and the "setInactive" from the mouseleave event.
         */
        disableHighlighting: function() {
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ TYPO3.Components.PageModule = {
         * user hovers the a content element.
         */
        setActive: function(event, target) {
-               Ext.get(target).up('div.t3-page-ce').addCls('active');
+               Ext.get(target).findParent('div.t3-page-ce', null, true).addClass('active');
        },
 
        /**
@@ -68,7 +68,8 @@ TYPO3.Components.PageModule = {
         * content element.
         */
        setInactive: function(event, target) {
-               Ext.get(target).up('div.t3-page-ce').removeCls('active');
+               Ext.get(target).findParent('div.t3-page-ce', null, true).removeClass('active');
+
        }
 }