[TASK] Fixed typo in extensions install and lowlevel 71/50071/2
authorRobert van Kammen <rvkammen@hotmail.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:18:11 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:39:00 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
Toogle should be Toggle

Resolves: #78118
Releases: master,7.6
Change-Id: Ib72e70aa20fa6f4fdf91a825b31f88938d0897bd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50071
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/AllConfiguration.html
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/VersionsCommand.php

index 23f938a..bc2ae48 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@
                                        <div id="fixed-footer">
                                                <div class="footer-innerWrap">
                                                        <f:render partial="Action/Common/SubmitButton" arguments="{name:'write', text:'Write configuration', className:'btn-save'}"/>
-                                                       <span class="btn btn-default t3js-all-configuration-toggle">Toogle All</span>
+                                                       <span class="btn btn-default t3js-all-configuration-toggle">Toggle All</span>
                                                </div>
                                        </div>
                                </div>
index b7076ff..c469ceb 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ Traversing page tree and finding versions, categorizing them by various properti
 Published versions from the Live workspace are registered. So are all offline versions from Live workspace in general. Further, versions in non-existing workspaces are found.
 
 Automatic Repair:
-- Deleting (completely) published versions from LIVE workspace OR _all_ offline versions from Live workspace (toogle by --flush-live)
+- Deleting (completely) published versions from LIVE workspace OR _all_ offline versions from Live workspace (toggle by --flush-live)
 - Resetting workspace for versions where workspace is deleted. (You might want to run this tool again after this operation to clean out those new elements in the Live workspace)
 - Deleting unused placeholders
 ');