[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Fluidification of Opendocs Toolbar 11/50511/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 17:49:02 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 17:52:46 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
The properties `$openDocs` and `$recentDocs` are described and treated
as arrays, but initialized as null values. This patch changes the
declaration to array.

Resolves: #78051
Releases: master
Change-Id: I859c13478b17ddd9fbb7ab7686099f27b3c0e7ea
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50511
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/opendocs/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/OpendocsToolbarItem.php

index 74e3fd9..0bdac3b 100644 (file)
@@ -29,12 +29,12 @@ class OpendocsToolbarItem implements ToolbarItemInterface
     /**
      * @var array
      */
-    protected $openDocs;
+    protected $openDocs = [];
 
     /**
      * @var array
      */
-    protected $recentDocs;
+    protected $recentDocs = [];
 
     /**
      * Constructor