[TASK] Enable travis debug mode 91/47891/2
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 17:37:23 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 17:43:51 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
As long as the tests are not totally stable
we should keep on using debug mode.

Releases: master
Resolves: #75896
Change-Id: I069cdc4d703fcda38af94b9eb24233e7f9e81162
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47891
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.travis.yml

index 8b0fde3..911585c 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ script:
 
   - >
     if [[ "$ACCEPTANCE_TESTS" == "yes" ]]; then
-        ./bin/codecept run Acceptance -c typo3/sysext/core/Build/AcceptanceTests.yml
+        ./bin/codecept run Acceptance -c typo3/sysext/core/Build/AcceptanceTests.yml --debug
     fi
 
   - >