[BUGFIX] Wrong HTML in locallang_csh_pages.xlf 31/30331/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 22 May 2014 14:15:12 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 22 May 2014 22:22:39 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
lang/4.5/locallang_csh_pages.xlf contains invalid
HTML structure a <p> tag should actually be a <b> tag.

Resolves: #58936
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 4.5
Change-Id: Id37d424296628202d8d434e0cf9cafd8529da2c3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30331
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/lang/4.5/locallang_csh_pages.xml

index 4754866..da00058 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 &lt;b&gt;The Pagetree&lt;/b&gt;
 The pages are organized in a tree structure that reflects the organization of your website.
 
-&lt;p&gt;UID, PID and the Pagetree Root&lt;/b&gt;
+&lt;b&gt;UID, PID and the Pagetree Root&lt;/b&gt;
 All database elements have a field 'uid' which is a unique identification number. They also have a field 'pid' (page id) which holds the ID number of the page to which they belong. If the 'pid' field is zero, the record is found in the 'root.' Only administrators are allowed access to the root. Table records must be configured to either belong to a page or be found in the root.
 
 &lt;b&gt;Storage of Database Records&lt;/b&gt;