[BUGFIX] Remove double closing tag
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 02:06:43 +0000 (03:06 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 02:15:10 +0000 (03:15 +0100)
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: If7ad5e0299d92a46f575c25d48ff50f4efbf1c30
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16771
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/HiddenViewHelper.php

index f328b87..74d2c5e 100644 (file)
@@ -61,5 +61,4 @@ class HiddenViewHelper extends \TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\ViewHelpers\Form\AbstractFormFie
        }
 }
 
-?>
 ?>
\ No newline at end of file