[BUGFIX] Editing page is broken on wrong type
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 19:42:27 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 11:50:07 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
Change-Id: If6d3dfcb0fb095063750eaeb85bdb32aef0f417e
Resolves: #40282
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14144
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/AbstractTree.php

index a16d78e..d3c2d21 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ abstract class AbstractTree {
        /**
         * Tree Node Decorator
         *
-        * @var t3lib_tree_renderer_Abstract
+        * @var \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Tree\Renderer\AbstractTreeRenderer
         */
        protected $nodeRenderer = NULL;
 
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ abstract class AbstractTree {
        }
 
        /**
-        * @param t3lib_tree_renderer_Abstract $dataProvider
+        * @param \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Tree\Renderer\AbstractTreeRenderer $dataProvider
         * @return void
         */
        public function setNodeRenderer(\TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Tree\Renderer\AbstractTreeRenderer $nodeRenderer) {
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ abstract class AbstractTree {
        }
 
        /**
-        * @return t3lib_tree_renderer_Abstract
+        * @return \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Tree\Renderer\AbstractTreeRenderer
         */
        public function getNodeRenderer() {
                return $this->nodeRenderer;
@@ -89,4 +89,4 @@ abstract class AbstractTree {
 }
 
 
-?>
\ No newline at end of file
+?>