[TASK] Remove loadTCA calls
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 18:39:48 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 19:05:12 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
Change-Id: Iebd9e563ff37223e762ec117ec63f73c2094206c
Related: #45107
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18028
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/LinkAnalyzer.php

index 3894dd8..000cc73 100644 (file)
@@ -119,9 +119,6 @@ class LinkAnalyzer {
        public function init(array $searchField, $pid) {
                $this->searchFields = $searchField;
                $this->pidList = $pid;
-               foreach ($searchField as $tableName => $table) {
-                       \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::loadTCA($tableName);
-               }
        }
 
        /**