[TASK] CKEditor: enable autolink plugin per default 77/58377/2
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 13:27:56 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:19:52 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
This patch activates the autolink functionality while
pasting an URL or an email address from the clipboard
to the CKEditor in WYSIWYG-mode.

Resolves: #83789
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0c23dc57406207614aca0d865b99ade3917ef15a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58377
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Configuration/RTE/Default.yaml
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Configuration/RTE/Full.yaml

index 2d473a7..45e3253 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ editor:
 
     extraPlugins:
       - justify
+      - autolink
 
     removePlugins:
       - image
index 7f9c6ef..88d9b9f 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ editor:
       - find
       - bidi
       - selectall
+      - autolink
 
     removePlugins:
       - image