[BUGFIX] Fix slide function of cObject 16/47116/2
authorJo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 21:06:28 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:20:40 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
Move variable value association to correct position.

Resolves: #69941
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I8bca6203f4e994a86b11f5d3be54b83e7dfdd73c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47116
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentContentObject.php

index b615c81..6b19b8b 100644 (file)
@@ -67,10 +67,10 @@ class ContentContentObject extends AbstractContentObject
         }
         $again = false;
         $tmpValue = '';
-        $cobjValue = '';
 
         do {
             $records = $this->cObj->getRecords($conf['table'], $conf['select.']);
+            $cobjValue = '';
             if (!empty($records)) {
                 $this->cObj->currentRecordTotal = count($records);
                 $this->getTimeTracker()->setTSlogMessage('NUMROWS: ' .  count($records));
@@ -79,7 +79,6 @@ class ContentContentObject extends AbstractContentObject
                 $cObj = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(ContentObjectRenderer::class);
                 $cObj->setParent($this->cObj->data, $this->cObj->currentRecord);
                 $this->cObj->currentRecordNumber = 0;
-                $cobjValue = '';
 
                 foreach ($records as $row) {
                     // Call hook for possible manipulation of database row for cObj->data