[BUGFIX] Do not overlay version on empty row 89/43189/4
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 09:58:15 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 19:58:14 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
This resolves a problem introduced by issue #33436. We do not need to
do a version overlay, if we already get the page via getPage(), as it
will be overlayed already. getPage() can return an empty row breaking
a following versionOL().

Resolves: #69642
Related: #33436
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idd53af0a3072b8d2d1539096415e3e406794d54b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43189
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Bouche <andreas.bouche@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObject.php

index 7efe3ab..268a04b 100644 (file)
@@ -720,7 +720,6 @@ abstract class AbstractMenuContentObject
             $res = $databaseConnection->exec_SELECTquery('uid', 'pages', 'pid=' . intval($id) . $this->sys_page->where_hid_del, '', $sortingField);
             while ($row = $databaseConnection->sql_fetch_assoc($res)) {
                 $row = $this->sys_page->getPage($row['uid']);
-                $tsfe->sys_page->versionOL('pages', $row, true);
                 if (!empty($row)) {
                     // Keep mount point?
                     $mount_info = $this->sys_page->getMountPointInfo($row['uid'], $row);