[TASK] Remove loadTCA calls
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 18:36:43 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 19:06:54 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
Change-Id: Ifeced533e4990b8c2fa029b5d6b9eb331a57d733
Related: #45107
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18026
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php

index ebe8037..7d2594d 100644 (file)
@@ -54,8 +54,6 @@ class DatabaseRecordList extends \TYPO3\CMS\Recordlist\RecordList\DatabaseRecord
        public function makeSearchString($table) {
                // Make query, only if table is valid and a search string is actually defined:
                if ($GLOBALS['TCA'][$table] && $this->searchString) {
-                       // Loading full table description - we need to traverse fields:
-                       \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::loadTCA($table);
                        // Initialize field array:
                        $sfields = array();
                        $or = '';