[BUGFIX] Remove obsolete useCachingFramework from LocalConfiguration 79/36679/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:44:18 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:29:22 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
TYPO3_CONF_VARS/SYS/useCachingFramework is obsolete since 4.6 but
was forgotten to be removed from LocalConfiguration for 6.2. The
patch add this option to the SilentConfigurationUpgradeService to
let the install tool remove it if still set.

Resolves: #64872
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0e34cef906e02a37660f2ae078ce0f075e448c90
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36679
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Documentation/Configuration/Memcached/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php

index 86185b1..90082d7 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@ configured, it can then cache queries for much longer, thus allowing
 DBAL to be much more efficient. Caching may be configured within
 ``localconf.php``::
 
-       $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SYS']['useCachingFramework'] = 1;
        $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SYS']['caching']['cacheConfigurations']['dbal'] = array(
            'backend' => 'TYPO3\\CMS\\Core\\Cache\\Backend\\MemcachedBackend',
            'options' => array(
index 5778577..f3b682f 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,8 @@ class SilentConfigurationUpgradeService {
                'GFX/enable_typo3temp_db_tracking',
                // #48542
                'GFX/TTFdpi',
+               // #64872
+               'SYS/useCachingFramework',
        );
 
        /**