[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 20/19320/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 20:43:02 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 20:47:48 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
Change-Id: I34270786b7208b73327e6c3330cc80a3e9be93a3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19320
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase

index c3dd870..4089677 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit c3dd870d96f20a12c3b3ea529d4f38fe7ffa5d94
+Subproject commit 40896774c4b5148df1c07511da73ac4ef8b4fa11