[TASK] Remove special JavaScript handling for ajax.php 99/42099/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:37:43 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:41:56 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
Resolves: #68630
Releases: master
Change-Id: I758adef7e87e27db838b7e796de7f6718fcabc5c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42099
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php

index fd67292..06bf6ab 100644 (file)
@@ -1114,9 +1114,6 @@ class PageRenderer implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
                        $type = 'text/javascript';
                }
                if (!isset($this->jsFiles[$file])) {
-                       if (strpos($file, 'ajax.php?') !== FALSE) {
-                               $compress = FALSE;
-                       }
                        $this->jsFiles[$file] = array(
                                'file' => $file,
                                'type' => $type,
@@ -1151,9 +1148,6 @@ class PageRenderer implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
                        $type = 'text/javascript';
                }
                if (!isset($this->jsFiles[$file])) {
-                       if (strpos($file, 'ajax.php?') !== FALSE) {
-                               $compress = FALSE;
-                       }
                        $this->jsFiles[$file] = array(
                                'file' => $file,
                                'type' => $type,