[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Exclude non-production files from Git archives 32/48432/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 05:26:59 +0000 (07:26 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 18:42:27 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
Use sources instead of distributions.

Resolves: #65570
Resolves: #68998
Resolves: #70810
Releases: master
Change-Id: I638534c808e8ddb9cc9da15f7bcd538c64434476
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48432
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
.appveyor.yml

index 8b73d30..9d36125 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ install:
   - IF %PHP%==1 echo memory_limit = 512M >> php.ini
   - cd C:\projects\typotest
   - php -r "readfile('http://getcomposer.org/installer');" | php
-  - php composer.phar install --prefer-dist --no-interaction
+  - php composer.phar install --prefer-source --no-interaction
 
 services:
   - mysql