[!!!][FEATURE] Enable rewritten PropertyMapper as default
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:09:53 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:28:04 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
After solving the missing security features and bugfixes
the rewritten PropertyMapper is now ready to be used in
production environments.

Resolves: #46293
Releases: 6.1
Change-Id: I810c2296d85158bcbc214ce5ddbd3dfd47d82a69
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18915
Reviewed-by: Mattias Nilsson
Tested-by: Mattias Nilsson
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_typoscript_setup.txt

index c615439..71425e8 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ config.tx_extbase {
        }
        features {
                 # this enables/disables the reworked property mapper (see http://forge.typo3.org/projects/typo3v4-mvc/wiki/PropertyMapper_rework)
-               rewrittenPropertyMapper = 0
+               rewrittenPropertyMapper = 1
                 # if enabled, default controller and/or action is skipped when creating URIs through the URI Builder (see http://forge.typo3.org/projects/typo3v4-mvc/wiki/Skip_default_arguments_in_URIs)
                skipDefaultArguments = 0
                # if set to 1, the enable fields are ignored in BE context